Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Kraft

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Kraft

4.9 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheryl Taylor

Sheryl Taylor

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great personal service!"
Profile photo of Terry Mosher

Terry Mosher

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danh Nguyen

Danh Nguyen

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff are very professional and friendly. I have been with this agency since 2014 and referred many of my friends and families to them. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Eric Church

Eric Church

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatvteam and service"
Profile photo of Eileen

Eileen

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherrie S. is terrific! This office takes care of all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Albert Bourque

Albert Bourque

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jodie could not of been more helpful! What a great experience I had working with her. Being new to Texas, I now know I made the right decision."
Profile photo of Deloyce Stimpson

Deloyce Stimpson

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Rates and Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Tiana Ortega

Tiana Ortega

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was super helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Yvonne Harris

Yvonne Harris

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about car and renters insurance. Most definitely enjoyed joining State Farm Insurance and look forward to doing business with you all. Again, thank you for such astounding professionalism. Yvonne Harris"
Profile photo of Shari Strong

Shari Strong

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lee Smith

Lee Smith

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"ALWAYS helpful. Haven’t had a problem in years. Love this team"
Profile photo of Just1z 4ALL

Just1z 4ALL

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff with a caring touch. I love that they are responsive and make sure your questions are answered. I highly recommend this StateFarm office."
Profile photo of Robin Rodriguez

Robin Rodriguez

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of George chase

George chase

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Stamboulieh DDS Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon

Jason Stamboulieh DDS Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm John Kraft is a great insurance agency. I have worked with Sherrie Samari and have been very please. I have referred several family members and friends and they have all been very happy with the service they have received."
Profile photo of peggy samuels

peggy samuels

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was referred to State Farm by a current client, who connected me with Sherice Rhoda. Her professionalism as well as knowledge of just what I needed made my experience and change from my previous company, such a smooth experience. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Tim Garbett

Tim Garbett

December 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Customer friendly with the best prices upon doing price comparisons. Free Cokes & pens, too."
Profile photo of kari mcclung

kari mcclung

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jon Hogan

Jon Hogan

November 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very professional service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of John Block

John Block

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jodi was extremely helpful and even though we're just getting into business with John Kraft, I couldn't be happier with their fair price and great customer service."
Profile photo of Jane Childers

Jane Childers

September 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and courteous. Absolutely the best service possible."
Profile photo of Jon Allen

Jon Allen

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"John Kraft and his team consistently put the needs of their customers first, delivering excellent service, professional advice and the best insurance solutions in the business. They even saved me money on a car loan! Who knew? Thank you, John!"
Profile photo of Raymond Mosier

Raymond Mosier

July 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Every time I need information about my policies or just information about inspections or registration, I always get quick and accurate information provided in a professional friendly way."
Profile photo of Dave P

Dave P

December 7, 2017

1  out of  5